Artivorin – Move Better, Live Better
One capsule a day, thirty in a bottle, twelve ingredients printed on the front where anyone can read them. That is the whole proposition, and the pricing below is the same kind of plain.
Sixty days to change your mind · free US shipping on the six bottle package
One a dayNo loading week
Made in the USAGMP certified
facility
Marks reproduced from the packaging supplied by the seller.
Six reasons, none of them complicated
Nothing here needs a footnote. Each one is something printed on the packaging or stated in the seller's own terms.
Everything is on the front
The claims the bottle makes are the claims this page makes. Joint mobility, cartilage support, inflammation — three lines, printed on the label, repeated here without being dressed up.
A dose you will not forget
One capsule, once, with a glass of water. No split doses, no morning-and-night routine to keep track of, no powder to measure.
Twelve named ingredients
Ten of the twelve carry a published amount. The other two are named without one, and this site says so wherever the formula is listed.
The heavy hitters are heavy
Glucosamine sulfate is the largest figure on the label at 1,500 mg, with chondroitin sulfate at 1,200 mg directly beneath it.
Made where it says
Produced in the United States, in a facility the packaging describes as GMP certified, and marked as a natural product.
Two months to decide
Sixty days, money back, and the seller does not ask for the empty bottles. That is the whole policy in one sentence.

A joint supplement, and only that
Artivorin is a dietary supplement sold in bottles of 30 capsules. The line under the brand name reads Advanced Joint Support, and the three short claims beside it are joint mobility, cartilage support and inflammation. Nothing on the carton promises more than that, so nothing on this page does either.
The serving is a single capsule taken daily. Thirty capsules against a once-a-day instruction is where the thirty day supply comes from — there is no arithmetic hidden in it.
- Capsule form, swallowed with water
- Twelve ingredients named on the label
- Dietary supplement, not a medicine
- Produced in the United States

Four steps, and three of them are yours
This is the routine, not a mechanism. Nothing below explains what an ingredient does inside a joint, because the label does not explain it and neither will this site.
- Pick a packageTwo, three or six bottles. The per-bottle price falls as the box gets bigger, and six is where it stops.
- Take one capsule a dayWith water, at whatever time you will actually remember. Many people tie it to a meal.
- Give it the first monthThe manufacturer points at weeks two to four for the earliest changes.
- Decide by day sixtyThe guarantee runs that long, which is longer than the window the manufacturer talks about.
Three customers, quoted as published
“After just 3 weeks of Artivorin, I can walk up stairs without wincing.”
James took the first bottle without changing anything else in his week, which is how he knew what to credit. Stairs were the thing he noticed, because stairs were the thing he had started avoiding.
“I feel so much more flexible in my hips and lower back.”
Sarah was less interested in a single moment and more in the general feel of bending down. She mentions hips and lower back together, which is the pairing she noticed first.
“Artivorin gave me back mobility I thought was gone forever.”
At sixty-two Michael had already made peace with a narrower range of movement. His comment is about getting some of it back, not all of it, and he puts it plainly.
These are the three customer comments the seller publishes, quoted word for word. They are individual experiences, not a predictor of yours, and no rating or review count is claimed anywhere on this site.
Three boxes, and the price drops as they grow
Each photograph is drawn larger than the one before it. The further right you go, the more bottles land on the doorstep and the less each one costs.

$69 a bottle
$138 in total
- 30 capsules in every bottle
- No bonuses at this size
- Standard shipping
- 60-day money back guarantee

$59 a bottle
$177 in total
- 30 capsules in every bottle
- Free bonuses included
- Standard shipping
- 60-day money back guarantee

$49 a bottle
$294 in total
- 30 capsules in every bottle
- Free bonuses included
- Free US shipping
- 60-day money back guarantee
Every package ships from the official store and is covered by the same sixty day guarantee. The single-bottle rate of $69 is what the two bottle package works out at; the three and six bottle boxes are where the price per bottle drops, and six is the only one with free US shipping.

What can be said, and where it stops
Ten of the twelve ingredients carry a published weight, and those weights are reproduced exactly as printed further down this page. That is a statement of fact about the label, and it is the strongest kind of statement this site makes.
No trial is cited here, no mechanism is described and no ingredient is credited with an effect. The reason is simple: dietary supplements are not evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration, and a page that starts explaining biology is a page that has left the label behind.
- Amounts quoted from the printed label, not estimated
- Two entries marked as having no published figure
- No study, journal or clinical claim anywhere on this site
- No doctor endorsement, real or generated
What the packaging claims, and what the box does
The first three come straight off the label. The last three are about the product as a purchase rather than as a formula.
Mobility
The first of the three claims printed on the bottle, and the one the product is named around.
Cartilage support
The second printed claim. Collagen type II and the glucosamine and chondroitin pair sit at the top of the label.
Inflammation
The third claim on the front of the carton, stated there and stated here without elaboration.
A routine that holds
One capsule a day is a habit most people keep. A complicated schedule is one most people drop by week three.
Cost that falls with size
$69 a bottle at two, $59 at three, $49 at six. The ladder is the whole pricing model.
A decision you can reverse
Sixty days is long enough to finish two bottles and still be inside the window.
All twelve, in the order the label prints them
One capsule a day, 30 capsules a bottle. A shorter read of the four that carry the most weight is on the ingredients page.
| Ingredient | Per serving | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Glucosamine Sulfate | 1,500 mg | The heaviest entry printed on the bottle. |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | 1,200 mg | Sits directly beneath it, as it usually does. |
| MSM | 1,000 mg | A sulfur compound, third by weight. |
| Turmeric / Curcumin 95% | 500 mg | Standardised so 95% of it is curcuminoids. |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg | Matched gram for gram with the turmeric. |
| Boswellia Serrata | 300 mg | Resin from the frankincense tree. |
| Quercetin | 250 mg | A plant flavonoid, counted as an antioxidant. |
| Hyaluronic Acid | 200 mg | Occurs naturally inside joint fluid. |
| Collagen Type II | 40 mg | The type cartilage itself is made of. |
| BioPerine® Black Pepper | 10 mg | The smallest figure, paired with the curcumin. |
| Omega-3 (EPA + DHA) | not stated | Printed with no amount beside it. |
| Zinc & Selenium | not stated | Also printed with no amount. |
Two entries read not stated because the label prints them without an amount. The order is the order on the bottle, which runs from the largest figure down to the smallest.

Sixty days, and the empties stay with you
The seller runs a sixty day money back guarantee on every package. A request inside that window gets the purchase price back, and their terms say the bottles themselves do not have to travel anywhere.
Refunds are handled by the seller, not by this website. The support address arrives with the order confirmation, and the terms that apply are the ones shown at checkout.
Eight questions, answered from the label
How many capsules come in a bottle of Artivorin?
Thirty. The label directs one capsule a day, so a single bottle covers thirty days.
When should I expect to notice something?
The manufacturer points to the two to four week mark for the first changes, and says more tends to show up between weeks six and eight. That window is their figure, and how closely anyone tracks it varies.
What is actually in it?
Twelve ingredients are printed on the label. Ten of them carry a published amount, from 1,500 mg of glucosamine sulfate down to 10 mg of BioPerine black pepper extract. Omega-3 and the zinc and selenium pair are named without a figure.
Do I take it with food?
One capsule daily with water. Taking it alongside a meal is a common preference because a few of the ingredients are fat soluble, but the label does not require it.
Is there shellfish in this product?
Glucosamine is usually sourced from shellfish, and this label gives no source. Anyone with a shellfish allergy should ask the seller before ordering rather than assume either way.
What does the guarantee cover?
Sixty days from the order, money back. The seller states that empty bottles do not need to be sent back.
Which package gives the lowest price per bottle?
Six bottles at $49 each, $294 in total, with the bonuses and free US shipping. Three bottles come to $59 each and two to $69 each.
Where is Artivorin produced?
In the United States, in a facility the packaging describes as GMP certified.
Start with one capsule tomorrow morning
Pick the package that suits you, take one a day, and let the sixty day window do the arguing. Six bottles is $294 and works out at $49 each with free US shipping; two bottles is $138 if you would rather start small.